Superboy and Batbaby

I’ve only worked with a reflector a few times since getting one a couple years ago. I like using it in our boys’ room to reflect the natural light from the window. In this shot I am using the white side of the 5-in-1 reflector to bounce the light up. I put the reflector flat on the floor, sat Luke just behind it, and used my 50mm to capture this image. Curious what you think? Do you have experience with a reflector? What are your favorite ways to use one?

IMG_3905.jpg

IMG_3907

One thought on “Superboy and Batbaby

Comments

