Outside

Our boys love being outside.  It does not matter what the temperature is outside they would stay outdoors all day long.  Luke now points toward the door when we mention going outside.  When Noah was a baby the only thing that would calm him down was stepping outside. I hope our boys always love being outside as much as I did when I was younger.  I am looking forward to taking our boys fishing, camping, hiking and all the other fun summer activities. Here are a few shots from the past couple of weeks. I’ve been exploring some Adobe Lightroom presets that I recently downloaded. I need to learn more about presets and start making my own so my editing goes a little quicker. If you use Lightroom and have some favorite presets (free or paid) or know of some good tutorials please share the links in the comments. Now go outside and enjoy the great outdoors.

Outside-2
Outside-7

Outside-3

Outside-5

Outside-6
Outside-4

 

Comments

