Outnumbered

We are officially outnumbered! With the birth of our sweet baby girl it’s no longer two on two. We now have to play zone defense. Kate’s arrival was a great excuse to get my camera out again, which I have not used nearly as much as I would like. Sarah and I are looking forward to taking her weekly photos just like we did with our boys, except this time I have a feeling her backgrounds will have a little more sugar and spice and all things nice. Sarah and I had a lot of fun taking some newborn shots yesterday as well.  Let me know what you think. I’m always looking for good constructive criticism or suggestions for editing my photos. Isn’t she lovely?!

Kate Newborn Basket-1

One thought on “Outnumbered

Comments

